Daily Wallpaper

June 22, 2009

Enjoy your life with beautiful flower

Filed under: Nature — vcvitaly @ 10:52 am

Hi, my friends. Welcome to my blog. And let me show you a beautiful work of art. This picture called “Tastes Great Too!”. It’s made by Flickr user Pear Biter.

When I saw this picture, I immediately wanted it for my desktop. Because it’s beautiful. I enjoy it everytime when I look at my desktop. So, take it for your desktop and enjoy too).

What your screen size?

Tastes Great Too! 1680*1050?

Or maybe 1280*1024?

Tastes Great Too!

If you have HD screen – you need first picture, else get second.

You can also download the original photo: Tastes Great Too! from Pear Biter

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

